We’re bringing out something a little different this week. Here’s the Natsume Isaku 10th Anniversary Booklet, celebrating ten years of work since her artist debut!

The booklet features characters from No Color, Rakuyoukan Wide Show (Free Punch second/side story), Haru Nanode (Doushiyoumo nai Karedo second/side story), Tight Rope, Sugar Code, and Ikasama Memory (AKA False Memories).

Next Sunday: even more Natsume! But before that, we’ll be back on Wednesday with another small treat. See you then!

Natsume Isaku 10th Anniversary Booklet: MediaFire / Box

  1. I can’t believe it has already been 10 years!
    I absolutely love her work.
    She will definitely be successful for the years to come!!
    Thank you so much!!

    • okay, this is the 10th anniversary booklet, (and it’s wonderful & hilarious, as is expected of Natsume-sensei), but I think it’s actually something like 14 years or so since her debut. I’m always a little late to the party, haha. Now I’m gonna go re-read everything I have of hers.

      • Haha, yeah, it’s actually been more like 14 years since her pro debut at this point. (The tanko for No Color was released in 2005, which means serialization probably began in 2004…) I assume this anniversary booklet came out quite some time ago, but the scans only found their way to us recently. (And thank you again, atlibby, for those!)

        • oh, I love anything you can give us from NATSUME sensei. Thank you soooo much! It doesn’t matter when it originally came out. (Thank you atlibby for these scans!)

  2. Wow!! Ten years is a long time!! So happy for Natsume-sensei^^
    And thank you to the staff of Nexus scans for sharing <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>